Cardinal Chronicle

2019-2020 Wrestling

DateOpponentResultW/L
Wed, Dec 11 Pottsville20-51L
Pottsville
Thu, Dec 19 Jim Thorpe36-37L
Jim Thorpe
Sat, Jan 04 Anthracite Duals, Halifax47-20W
Anthracite Duals, Halifax
Sat, Jan 04 Anthracite Duals, Wilson21-54L
Anthracite Duals, Wilson
Sat, Jan 04 Anthracite Duals, Tri Vall51-24W
Anthracite Duals, Tri Vall
Sat, Jan 04 Anthracite Duals, Paquea V45-24W
Anthracite Duals, Paquea V
Sat, Jan 04 Anthracite Duals, Panther 56-20W
Anthracite Duals, Panther
Wed, Jan 08 Lehighton54-20W
Lehighton
Sat, Jan 11 NL Duals, Central York19-58L
NL Duals, Central York
Sat, Jan 11 NL Duals, Manheim Township34-43L
NL Duals, Manheim Township
Sat, Jan 11 NL Duals, Northern Lebanon18-59L
NL Duals, Northern Lebanon
Sat, Jan 11 NL Duals, Steel High72-9W
NL Duals, Steel High
Sat, Jan 11 NL Duals, Susquenita15-63L
NL Duals, Susquenita
Wed, Jan 15 Blue Mountain34-41L
Blue Mountain
Wed, Jan 22 Tamaqua25-48L
Tamaqua
Fri, Jan 24 Schuylkill Haven65-12W
Schuylkill Haven
Thu, Jan 30 Tamaqua44-34W
Tamaqua
Thu, Jan 30 Wilson22-48L
Wilson
Sat, Feb 01 Catasauqua20-45L
Catasauqua
Thu, Feb 06 Palmerton36-45L
Palmerton
Activate Search
Scores and Schedules