Cardinal Chronicle

2021-2022 Cross Country

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Wed, Sep 08 3:45 PMLehighton, Blue Mountain &Home
Lehighton, Blue Mountain &Home
Wed, Sep 15 3:45 PMLehighton, Minersville &amAway
Lehighton, Minersville &amAway
Sat, Sep 18 9:00 AMCardinal ClashHome
Cardinal ClashHome
Wed, Sep 22 3:45 PMNorth Schuylkill, NativityHome
North Schuylkill, NativityHome
Wed, Sep 29 3:45 PMTamaqua, Minersville &Away
Tamaqua, Minersville &Away
Wed, Oct 06 3:45 PMBlue Mountain, Pottsville,Away
Blue Mountain, Pottsville,Away
Wed, Oct 13 3:45 PMWeatherly, North SchuylkilAway
Weatherly, North SchuylkilAway
Wed, Oct 20 TBALeague MeetTuscarora
League MeetTuscarora
Wed, Oct 27 TBADistrict XI MeetDeSales
District XI MeetDeSales
Sat, Nov 06 TBAPIAA MeetHershey
PIAA MeetHershey
Activate Search
Scores and Schedules