Cardinal Chronicle

2021-2022 Volleyball - Varsity

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Sat, Aug 21 5:30 PMBlue MountainHome
Blue MountainHome
Sat, Aug 28 5:00 PMTri ValleyAway
Tri ValleyAway
Sat, Sep 04 8:30 AMCardinal ClashHome
Cardinal ClashHome
Tue, Sep 07 5:30 PMNorth SchuylkillHome
North SchuylkillHome
Thu, Sep 09 5:30 PMSchuylkill HavenAway
Schuylkill HavenAway
Mon, Sep 13 5:30 PMTri ValleyHome
Tri ValleyHome
Tue, Sep 14 5:30 PMPanther ValleyHome
Panther ValleyHome
Wed, Sep 15 6:00 PMNorthern LebanonAway
Northern LebanonAway
Sat, Sep 18 12:00 PMShamokinHome
ShamokinHome
Mon, Sep 20 5:30 PMLourdesAway
LourdesAway
Thu, Sep 23 5:30 PMPottsvilleAway
PottsvilleAway
Mon, Sep 27 5:30 PMJim ThorpeHome
Jim ThorpeHome
Tue, Sep 28 5:30 PMTamaquaAway
TamaquaAway
Thu, Sep 30 5:30 PMNorth SchuylkillAway
North SchuylkillAway
Sat, Oct 02 4:00 PMNativityAway
NativityAway
Mon, Oct 04 5:30 PMELCOHome
ELCOHome
Tue, Oct 05 5:30 PMSchuylkill HavenHome
Schuylkill HavenHome
Thu, Oct 07 5:30 PMPanther ValleyAway
Panther ValleyAway
Mon, Oct 11 5:30 PMMinersvilleAway
MinersvilleAway
Mon, Oct 11 5:30 PMLehightonHome
LehightonHome
Thu, Oct 14 5:30 PMLourdesHome
LourdesHome
Activate Search
Scores and Schedules